Skip to main content

2020-21 All Funds Final Budget Book


Budget Book Cover

Chart of Accounts

Updated February 2021
Chart of Accounts - cover image

Budget Services

2020-21 General Reference

2020-21 Budget Tech Assignments 

LCFF and Title I Guidelines for 2020-21 School Plan for Student Achievement - coming soon

Position Control Form & Guidelines

Please download to utilize electronic signatures - "Green Sheet" 

Fiscal Reports

Fiscal Presentations

Contact Us

Budget Department
714-424-8980

Renato Espiritu
Supervisor
714-424-8916
respiritu@nmusd.us

Hang Tran
Accountant
714-424-5004
htran@nmusd.us

  • Attendance

Jonathan Palmer
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5024
jdpalmer@nmusd.us

  • Special Education
  • Health Services

Aleda Sato
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5096
asato@nmusd.us

  • College Park
  • Davis
  • Harbor View
  • Killybrooke
  • Mariners
  • Newport Coast
  • Newport El
  • Newport Hgts
  • TeWinkle
  • Early College
  • Corona del Mar

Carrie Stephens
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5022
cstephens@nmusd.us

  • Paularino
  • Pomona
  • Rea
  • Sonora
  • Victoria
  • Whittier
  • Wilson
  • Costa Mesa
  • Newport Harbor

Lana Gray
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5029
lgray@nmusd.us

  • Adams
  • Andersen
  • California
  • Eastbluff
  • Kaiser
  • Lincoln
  • Woodland
  • Ensign
  • Back Bay / Monte Vista
  • Estancia