Skip to main content

Elementary Test Schedule

2019-20 Elementary Testing Schedule

NMUSD Test Schedule for all assessments in the 2019-20 School Year (PDF)

State Testing:

ELPAC (English Language Proficiency
Assessments for California

TK-12th Grade English Learners
July 5, 2019 - June 30, 2020 (Initial)
February 3, 2020 - May 29, 2019 (Annual)

PFT (Physical Fitness Test)

5th Grade
February 25 - May 10

Smarter Balanced (ELA and Math)

3rd-6th Grade
March 18 – June 14

California Alternate Assessment (CAA)

3rd-6th Grade
March 16 – June 12

California Spanish Assessment (CSA)

3rd Grade
March 23 – June 12

CA Science Test (CAST and CAA)

5th Grade
March 16 – June 12

Dates on this list are current as of 9/9/2019 and are subject to change.

CONTACT US

George Knights
Director of Professional Learning Communities and K-12 Assessment
714- 424-7555
gknights@nmusd.us

Wendy Allee
District Assessment Specialist
wallee@nmusd.us

Linda Wescott
District Assessment Specialist
lwescott@nmusd.us

Iris Vicent
District Assessment Specialist
ivicent@nmusd.us

Ginger Harrer
Computer Software Analyst
wharrer@nmusd.us

Katie Hedd
Administrative Assistant
714-424-8944
khedd@nmusd.us