Skip to main content
Developer Fees

NMUSD charges Developer Fees for both Residential and Commercial developments. 

Payment Portal

Payment Portal Link - temporarily unavailable

User Guide

Accounting

Contact Us

Submit your invoices via email

Interested in receiving automated payments? 
Main line: 714-424-5035

Jonathan Palmer
Accounting Supervisor
714-424-5027
jdpalmer@nmusd.us
 

Mary Whitney
Accountant
714-424-5006
mwhitney@nmusd.us

Reggie Almarines
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-7562
ralmarines@nmusd.us

  • Southwest School Supplies
  • Ganahl
  • Cash Receipts
  • School Fees

Bernard An Tran
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5094
attran@nmusd.us

Amy Ching
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5025
aching@nmusd.us

  • Nutrition

Holly Flakus
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5028
hflakus@nmusd.us

Kari Conser Hornsby
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5026
kconserhornsby@nmusd.us 

Martha Wong
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5023
mtwong@nmusd.us

  • Vendors L-Z

TBD
Office Assistant II
714-424-5097

  • Accounting Support
  • Scanning

Eleanor Rebard
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-7543
erebard@nmusd.us

  • Maintenance & Operations