Facts At A Glance Pre K-12 Priorities Vision, Mission, Belief Harbor Council Parent Teacher Association Contact Us
District Departments
Board of Education Trustee Area Boundary Adjustment Current Board Meeting Agenda Upcoming Board Meetings - 2017 Agendas, Minutes, DVD, and Video Policies and Administrative Regulations Karen Yelsey, President Vicki Snell, Vice President Charlene Metoyer, Clerk Dana Black, Member Walt Davenport, Member Martha Fluor, Member Judy Franco, Member
School Calendars and Student Holidays
Educational Program Resources and Information Athletics Visual and Performing Arts
Bienvenidos
Employment Opportunities With N-MUSD Administration Open Positions Certificated Open Positions
Resource Page for Employees Student and Community Services

Autism Programs

Preschool Neighborhood Peer Program Enrolling Now!

Neighborhood Peers Preschool Program Flyer
 

Kendra Scott Fundraiser 2017

Autism Team at Kendra Scott Fundraiser
 

NMUSD Celebrates Autism Awareness Month!

CDC Announces 1 in 68 now affected by autism in the US.

Measles Outbreak in Orange County

Contact Us

Autism Programs Office

Harper Clinic

425 E. 18th Street

Building E2

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

ph: 949.515.6838

fax: 949.515.6849

Emily Luevanos, Administrative Assistant I  

eluevanos@nmusd.us

Lori Williams, Psy.D, Coordinator of Autism Programs

lawilliams@nmusd.us

Kathryn Metz, Autism Specialist

kmetz@nmusd.us

Karrie Anderson, Autism Specialist

kanderson@nmusd.us

Jessica Olshan, Autism Specialist 

jolshan@nmusd.us

Peggy Truong, Autism Specialist

ptruong@nmusd.us

Emily Rubenstein, Autism Specialist

erubenstein@nmusd.us

Zineta Pepic, Lead Behavior Analysis Interventionist

zpepic@nmusd.us

 

Autism Support in the Community

New Resource for Families!!