Skip to main content

2019-20 All Funds Final Budget Book


Budget Book Cover

 

Chart of Accounts

Updated October 2019

 


 

Chart of Accounts - cover image


 

Budget Services

Personnel Requisitions

The information below is provided to help staff understand how to enter personnel requisitions.

Personnel Requisitions System Handbook

Full-Time Equivalent (FTE) Chart Listing

2019-20 General Reference

Position Control Forms

Authorization for FTE Staffing Allocation Changes - "Green Sheet" (Print on Green Paper)

Budget Planner: MER's

Contact Us

Budget Department
714-424-8980

Renato Espiritu
Supervisor
714-424-8916
respiritu@nmusd.us

Hang Tran
Accountant
714-424-5004
htran@nmusd.us

  • Attendance

Jonathan Palmer
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5024
jdpalmer@nmusd.us

  • Special Education
  • Health Services

Aleda Sato
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5096
asato@nmusd.us

  • College Park
  • Davis
  • Harbor View
  • Killybrooke
  • Mariners
  • Newport Coast
  • Newport El
  • Newport Hgts
  • TeWinkle
  • Early College
  • Estancia

Carrie Stephens
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5022
cstephens@nmusd.us

  • Paularino
  • Pomona
  • Rea
  • Sonora
  • Victoria
  • Whittier
  • Wilson
  • Costa Mesa
  • Newport Harbor

Lana Gray
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5029
lgray@nmusd.us

  • Adams
  • Andersen
  • California
  • Eastbluff
  • Kaiser
  • Lincoln
  • Woodland
  • Ensign
  • Back Bay / Monte Vista
  • Estancia