Skip to main content

Human Resources Directory

Human Resources Administration
Leona Olson Assistant Superintendent,
Chief Human Resources Officer    
714-424-5043 lolson@nmusd.us
Megan Brown Administrative Director I, 
Certificated Personnel
714-424-7589  mbrown@nmusd.us
Shoshana Nakano       Administrative Director I,
Personnel
714-424-7578 snakano@nmusd.us         
Kathleen Hedges Executive Assistant, 
Confidential
714-424-5041 khedges@nmusd.us 
Jan Ford Administrative Assistant, 
Confidential
714-424-5039 jford@nmusd.us
Credentials
Kristen Viena Gaeta   Coordinator, Credentials 714-424-7550 kgaeta@nmusd.us
Stephanie Chen Credential Specialist                      714-424-7579 schen@nmusd.us
Sara Kincaid Credential Specialist  714-424-7559 skincaid@nmusd.us        
Kimberly Morgan Credential Specialist 714-424-7541 kmmorgan@nmusd.us
Classified Personnel/Personnel Commission
Kristen Clark  Administrative Director I, 
Classified Personnel
714-424-5048     kclark@nmusd.us
V-Esther Caldwell Administrative Assistant, 
Confidential
714-424-5047 vcaldwell@nmusd.us
Christi Winslow Human Resources Analyst 714-424-5049 cwinslow@nmusd.us
Theresa Nguyen Associate Human Resources Analyst 714-424-5008 thnguyen@nmusd.us
Brandon Provencal Associate Human Resources Analyst 714-424-5079 bprovencal@nmusd.us
Beth Peterson Human Resources Technician 714-424-7531 epeterson@nmusd.us
Valeria Martinez Soria   Human Resources Technician 714-424-5046   vmartinezsoria@nmusd.us
Human Resources

 

Holly Decarvalho       

Supervisor, Human Resources 714-424-7576 hdecarvalho@nmusd.us
Kira Brogden District Office Receptionist 714-424-5000 kbrogden@nmusd.us
Esther Fernandez Human Resources Technician,
(A-K)
714-424-7577  efernandez@nmusd.us
Jeff Ashrafnia Human Resources Technician,
(L-V)
714-424-5056 jashrafnia@nmusd.us
Susie Call Human Resources Technician,
(W-Z, classified sub system)
714-424-7571 scall@nmusd.us
Laura Garcia Human Resources Technician,
(leaves, professional growth)
714-424-8935 lgarcia@nmusd.us
Luz Gonzalez

Human Resources Technician,
(leaves, professional growth)  

714-424-7574

lgonzalez@nmusd.us

Serena Yu Human Resources Technician
 
714-424-5007 syu@nmusd.us