Skip to main content
Events

Forms & Flyers

Harbor Council Parent Teacher Association

Meetings 

Harbor Council PTA meetings are held on Zoom until further notice.The meetings commence at 9:00 a.m. and are not open to the public.  The HCPTA meetings are open to the current PTA Presidents and the Harbor Council Executive Board.  

Questions?  Contact Lisa Boler - lboler@sbcglobal.net

  • September 14, 2020
  • October 5, 2020
  • November 2, 2020
  • December 7, 2020
  • January 4, 2021
  • February 1, 2021
  • April 5, 2021
  • May 3, 2021
  • June TBD

 PTA Reflections

2019 - 2020 Theme - "Look Within"

Encourage your school to imagine, create, and celebrate. 

Dance, Film, Music, Literature, Photography, Visual Arts, Special Artists

Reflection entries are due at the November 4, 2019 at the Harbor Council PTA meeting. Please contact Carol Lewis at laskofflewis@gmail.com with questions about the Reflections Art Program.

A colorful painted eye with the Reflections theme look within

Past Reflections Winner!

Congratulations Zarrar Zubair, the CA State PTA Reflections Winner in Film Production, Special Artist Division.  He attends Adams Elementary.

Boy standing with sign
Boy showing his project

Harbor Council Executive Board

President
Lisa Boler
lboler@sbcglobal.net

Executive Vice President
Cynthia Strasmann
Cynthia.Strasmann@gmail.com

1st VP - Programs & Events
Hydee Beth
mamahydee@gmail.com

2nd VP - Membership
Carrie Oliver
careoliver@sbcglobal.net

3rd VP - Legislation
Michelle Barto
mbarto@gmail.com 

4th VP - Communications
Jen Skiver
jennifer@skiver.com

Treasurer
Vicki Waldo
vwaldo@cox.net

Secretary
Missy Rakestraw
morakestraw@gmail.com

Historian
Bridget Reilly bridget@bitemarket.com

Auditor
Lauren Mahlmeister laurenmahl@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Julie Lenk  julielenk@sbcglobal.net