Skip to main content

Resources for Parents and Students

STUDENT RESOURCES

Student Login for Practice and Training Tests
Both the practice test (a complete test for students to simulate the duration and depth of the test) and the training test (a shorter 9 question test to allow students to practice the item types and interface features of the SBAC tests)

Sample Items and Performance Tasks
SBAC sample questions

CONTACT US

George Knights
Director of Professional Learning Communities and K-12 Assessment
714- 424-7555
gknights@nmusd.us

Wendy Allee

District Assessment Specialist
wallee@nmusd.us

Linda Wescott
District Assessment Specialist
lwescott@nmusd.us

Danielle Zavala
District Assessment Specialist
dzavala@nmusd.us

Ginger Harrer
Computer Software Analyst
wharrer@nmusd.us


Katie Richardson
Administrative Assistant
714-424-8944
kerichardson@nmusd.us

2019-20 TIMELINE

The CAASPP testing was suspended for 2019-2020 due to COVID-19.