Skip to main content

Learning Genie Parent App

Watch the tutorial on how to download the app and sign-up!
English
Spanish
logo

Pomona

Full Day and Part Day State Preschool Program

Now enrolling for the 2021-2022 school year!

For more information go to State Preschool Programs

Please call Yazmin or Georgina at (949) 515-6716 to register for the part day or full day preschool program. 

If you are interested in the State Preschool Program, please fill out the Pre-Eligibility form by clicking on the link below to determine eligibility.  We will contact you as soon as possible to complete registration.

Bitmoji Class

Contact Us

Pomona Preschool Office
2051 Pomona Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
(949) 515-6645

Michelle O'Neill
ECE Coordinator
moneill@nmusd.us

Yazmin Diaz
Full Day Preschool Office Assistant
ydiaz@nmusd.us

Georgina Melgoza
Part Day Preschool Office Assistant
gmelgoza@nmusd.us

Heather Casey
Site Facilitator/Full Day Teacher
hcasey@nmusd.us

Dana Cook
Full Day Teacher
dcook@nmusd.us

Nancy Vogler
Part Day Teacher 
nfvogler@nmusd.us

Preschool Hours

FULL DAY
8:00 am - 2:45 pm

PART DAY
AM Session - 8:00 am - 11:00 am

PM Session - 11:45 am - 2:45 pm