Skip to main content

Pomona

Now Enrolling for the 2022-2023 School Year!

Free Part Day and Full Day State Preschool Program

Please call Georgina at (949) 515-6645 to register for the Part Day State preschool program.

Please call Marcela at (949) 515-6819 to register for the Full Day State preschool progam.

For more information go to State Preschool Programs

Contact Us

Pomona Preschool Office
2051 Pomona Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
(949) 515-6645

Michelle O'Neill
Early Learning Coordinator
moneill@nmusd.us

Marcela Vega
Full Day State Preschool
Office Assistant
mvega@nmusd.us

Georgina Melgoza
State Preschool Office Assistant
gmelgoza@nmusd.us

Heather Casey
Site Facilitator/Full Day Teacher
hcasey@nmusd.us

Dana Cook
Full Day Preschool Teacher
dcook@nmusd.us

Nancy Vogler
Part Day Preschool Teacher 
nfvogler@nmusd.us

Preschool Hours

FULL DAY
8:00 am - 2:45 pm

PART DAY
AM Session - 8:00 am - 11:00 am

PM Session - 11:45 am - 2:45 pm