Skip to main content

Important Dates

5/30 - No School
           Memorial Day Holiday

6/2 - Open House

6/10 - Last Day of School

Learning Genie Parent App

Watch the tutorial on how to download the app and sign-up!
English
Spanish
logo

Pomona

Now Enrolling for the 2022-2023 School Year!

Free Part Day and Full Day State Preschool Program

Please call the Preschool Registration office at (949) 515-6716 to register for the preschool program

For more information go to State Preschool Programs

Contact Us

Pomona Preschool Office
2051 Pomona Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
(949) 515-6645

Michelle O'Neill
Early Learning Coordinator
moneill@nmusd.us

Marcela Vega
Full Day State Preschool
Office Assistant
mvega@nmusd.us

Georgina Melgoza
State Preschool Office Assistant
gmelgoza@nmusd.us

Heather Casey
Site Facilitator/Full Day Teacher
hcasey@nmusd.us

Dana Cook
Full Day Preschool Teacher
dcook@nmusd.us

Nancy Vogler
Part Day Preschool Teacher 
nfvogler@nmusd.us

Preschool Hours

FULL DAY
8:00 am - 2:45 pm

PART DAY
AM Session - 8:00 am - 11:00 am

PM Session - 11:45 am - 2:45 pm